Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

2017-2018 ARMA Board of Directors Election

Nominations are Welcome from Members

It is almost time for the 2017-2018 ARMA Houston Board of Directors election.  The current Board has approved a slate of nominees.  Additional nominations are welcome from our membership until March 15, 2017.  Voting will begin April 1st, 2017.  Nominations are welcome from the “floor.” 

Each year we elect a new President, Executive Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and three Vice Presidents.  We have a total of six Vice Presidents that serve a two-year term.  Each year we elect three Vice Presidents to ensure continuity.

Slate of Nominees for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors are:

·        President:  Richard Water

·        Executive Vice President: Beverly Harris, MBA

·        Treasurer:  Carlos Larios

·        Secretary:  Jennifer Bolden

·        Vice President:  Glen Sanderson, CRM

·        Vice President:  Michelle Manukonda, CRA

·        Vice President:  D’Anderia Dunham, CRM

Nominations received after March 15, 2017 will not be accepted.  If you would like to nominate someone for one of these positions, please submit your nominee using the Nomination Information Filing Form along with a biographical sketch to Julie Prochnow, Nominating Committee Manager/Immediate Past President: (phone: 713-688-0404).

Click here to obtain a Nomination Information Filing form.  To view the ARMA Houston Nomination Committee Procedures and the requirements for board member candidates click here.    

ARMA Houston members may vote beginning April 1, 2017 through April 30, 2017 via the website.  Please watch the ARMAdilla bi-weekly for a link to cast your vote. 

Please take time to vote.  We want your voice to be heard and counted!


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal